Interview with Craig of Truth and Shadows

Posted: July 22, 2012 in Issatsu

craig of truth and shadows
Craig, thank you for your efforts to bring the truth out. Your blog is quite amazing. Also, you helped me personally a number of times at my request. I’m grateful for that as well.

You removed some of my comments and banned me at http://truthandshadows.wordpress.com/2012/05/02/consensus-911-panel-resignations/ . You left arguments and insults up towards me. I did nothing to warrant content deletion and a ban. You refused to publish my clarification of events and you made no explanation yourself on that article. What you’re broadcasting on that thread is not an accurate representation of what happened. It’s not the truth. I also object to your facilitation of what I see as great amounts sockpuppeting and ridicule there.

Candidly, I think you’re seeking and abusing power. You’re experiencing others as part of your computer. If you see someone as diminishing your power, you just turn that person off as you would a device on your PC. You’re in a gang mentality regarding the Truth Movement Pentagon situation and being used. You’re an unwitting participant in David Ray Griffin’s online cult and being used.

Will you comment here, sir?

Comments
  1. 911ARTISTS says:

    I sent a link to this article to Craig last night via a comment on his site and an email. I’ve received no response other than the deletion of my unpublished comment on his site.

  2. 911ARTISTS says:

    I recently had an exchange with Craig on Truthaction forum about this matter. http://www.truthaction.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7606 I told him that I did not intend to leave this article up with a title that he objected to. He told me after that he did not care, so I’m going to leave it as I originally created it.

Leave a Reply

